Fujifilm Sericol India Private Limited

10/11, B. U. Bhandari Industrial Estate,
Sanaswadi, Taluka: Shirur District:
Pune 412 208 Maharashtra, India
Tel : +91 (0) 2137 392500
Fax : +91 (0) 2137 392555

Management Team

Mr. M. P. Raghav Rao
Managing Director
E-mail : raghav.rao@fujifilm.com


Mr. Sunil Happa
Executive Director – Finance, IT, Supply Chain & Admin
E-mail : sunil.happa@fujifilm.com

 

Mr. Rajesh Gandhi
General Manager – Sales & Marketing ( Global – Digital,  Narrow Web & Sheet-Fed Offset)
M : +91 9823240898
Email : rajesh.gandhi@fujifilm.com


Lasantha Peiris
General Manager, Sales & Marketing (Global – Screen )
M : + 94 777 899 273
Email : 
lasantha.peiris@fujifilm.com

Office Network

PUNE OFFICE

10/11, B. U. Bhandari Industrial Estate,
Sanaswadi, Taluka: Shirur
District: Pune 412 208
Maharashtra, India

Contact : +91 (0) 2137 392500 / 252048
Email : fsid@fujifilm.com

Mr. Anand Belulkar
AGM- Marketing & Customer Service
M : +91 9325708848
Email : anand.belulkar@fujifilm.com

Mr. Manish Vaste
Business Development & Technical Service Manager ( Screen ink )
M : +91 9067120284
Email : manish.vaste@fujifilm.com

Mr. Digambar Warghade
Senior Executive – Technical Sales ( Digital Wide Format ink )
M : +91 9168601590
Email : digambar.warghade@fujifilm.com

Mr. Avadhut Ghare
Manager (Colour Management)
M : +91 9371234145
Email : sericolindia.colourmatch@fujifilm.com

Mrs. Hema Gaikwad
Manager (Technical Services)
M : +91 9822974434
Email : fsid.techservice@fujifilm.com

Mr. Baibhav Nath
Assistant Manager (Marketing Communication)
M : +91 9545550911
Email : baibhav.nath@fujifilm.com

Mumbai Depot

Industrial Gala No. 20, Building ‘A’,
Ground Floor Gami Industrial Park,
Plot No. C-39A, TTC Industrial Area
Pawane, Turbhe Kalyan Road, MIDC,
Navi Mumbai, Pin : 400705

Mr. Sreehari Sreedhar
Senior Manager – Sales
M : +91 9323458404
Email: sreehari.sreedhar@fujifilm.com

Mr. Vaibhav Dhande
Business Development Manager – NW & SOF
M : +91 9725145260
Email : vaibhav.dhande@fujifilm.com

Mr. Sipson D’britto
Manager – Technical Services (Digital Inks)
M : +91 9321236803
Email : sipson.dbritto@fujifilm.com

Mr. Devendra Kahar
Sales Executive (Sericol)
M : +91 9324727740
Email : devendra.kahar@fujifilm.com

Mr. Swapnil Chawan
Executive – Technical Sales ( Narrow Web)
M : +91 8291858021
Email : swapnil.chawan@fujifilm.com

Mr. Yashwant Raut
Executive – Technical Sales ( SOF)
M : +91 9920783329
Email : yashwant.raut@fujifilm.com

Delhi Depot

B-50, Naraina Industrial Area,
Phase II Near Batra Banquet Hall,
New Delhi 110 028.
Tel : + 91 (0) 11 25893346 / 47 45533346
Fax : + 91 (0) 11 25893347
E-mail : fsid.delhi@fujifilm.com

Mr. Brajesh Kumar
Deputy General Manager – North & East
M : +91 9350758813
Email : brajesh.kumar@fujifilm.com

Mr. Anand Kulkarni
Manager Technical Sales (Narrow Web ink)
M : +91 9953902933
Email : anand.kulkarni@fujifilm.com

Mr. Atanu Mondol
Area Sales Manager
M : +91 9350074760
Email : atanu.mondal@fujifilm.com

Mr. Kamal Raj
Technical Support Manager (Digital wide format ink)
M : +91 9910311850
Email : kamal.raj@fujifilm.com

Mr. Deepak Bhatt
Senior Sales Executive (Screen inks)
M : +91 8800778466
Email : deepak.bhatt@fujifilm.com

Mr. Shiv Sahay Yadav
Depot Commercial Manager
M : +91 9350755971
Email : fsid.delhi@fujifilm.com

Chennai Depot

New No. 7, Old No. 147,
Mount Road Saidapet, Near IDBI Bank
Chennai 600 015.
Tel : +91 (0) 44 22353239
Fax : +91 (0) 44 22301383
Email : fsid.chennai@fujifilm.com

Mr. Krishna Reddy Guthikonda
Manager – Technical Sales – (Narrow Web & Sheet-fed Offset)
M : +91 9764004577
Email : krishna.guthikonda@fujifilm.com

Mr. P. Balakrishnan
Area Sales Manager
M : +91 9382810511
Email : bala.krishnan@fujifilm.com

Mr. C Ramachandran 
Depo Commercial Manager
M : +91 9940050462
Email : fsid.chennai@fujifilm.com

Tirupur Depot

18/2, K. V. R. Nagar, Main Road,
Near Nair Hospital Karuvampalayam
Tirupur 641 604, Tamil Nadu.
Tel : + 91 (0) 421 2232850 / 22326972
Fax : + 91 (0) 421 22326972
Email : fsid.tirupur@fujifilm.com

Mr. A. Beniel
Global Sales & Technical Manager – Textile
M : +91 9345067572
Email : beniel.asir@fujifilm.com

Mr. Manabhanjan Pradhan
Area Sales Manager
M : +91 9363177788
Email : manabhanjan.pradhan@fujifilm.com

Kolkata Depot

5A, Nawab Dilarjung Road,
Kolkata 700 002,
West Bengal.
Tel : + 91 (0) 33 25560450
Fax : + 91 (0) 33 25560450

Mr. Dipankar Sasmal
Area Sales Manager
M : +91 9331084916
Email : dipankar.sasmal@fujifilm.com

Hyderabad

Mr. Narsing Goud
M : +91 9885579528
Email : abbagouni.narsinggoud@fujifilm.com

 

Bengaluru

Mr. Prashant Kajarekar
Manager – Technical Sales
M : +91 9379171423
Email : prashant.kajarekar@fujifilm.com

Lasantha Peiris
General Manager, Sales & Marketing (Screen)
99, Stace Road, Colombo 14, Sri Lanka.
Tel : + 94 (0) 11 2436529
Fax : + 94 (0) 11 2 449907
M : + 94 777 899 273
Email : lasantha.peiris@fujifilm.com

Overseas Distributors

Bangladesh

Dysin-Chem Ltd.
Skylark Point, 3rd Floor 24/A,
Bijoy Nagar 175, S. S. Nazrul Islam Soronee
Bangladesh, Dhaka 1000.
Tel : + 880 – 2 – 831 6729, 831 2049, 831 5504, 933 5060
Fax : + 880 – 2 – 934 8682, 836 1364
E-mail : dysin@dysin.com
dysinchm@bdmail.net
Website : www.dysin.com

 

 

Sri Lanka

Ninehearts Imaging Pvt. Ltd.
99, Stace Road Colombo 14 Sri Lanka.
Tel : + 94 (0) 11 2332438/2432338
Fax : + 94 (0) 11 2 449907
Email : chamikag@ninhearts.com


Fujifilm Sericol Contact :
Lasantha Peiris
General Manager, Sales & Marketing ( Screen )
Tel : + 94 (0) 11 2436529
Fax : + 94 (0) 11 2 449907
M : + 94 777 899 273
Email : lasantha.peiris@fujifilm.com

Dubai

Screen Star Trading / Al Hareb Est.
(For Screen Products)
P. O. Box 5677 Dubai United Arab Emirates.
Tel : ( 971 – 4 ) 2228895
Fax : ( 971 – 4 ) 2283216
E-mail : screenst@emirates.net.ae


Worldwide digital.
(For Digital inks)
P. O. Box 124230, Sharjah – United Arab Emirates.
Tel : (971) 065516943
Fax : (971) 065506615
Mobile : +971 555478665

 

 

Pakistan

For Graphic & Industrial Products
Rainbow Traders 10, Hospital Road,
Anarkali Lahore,
Pakistan.
Tel : + 92 (0) 42 373 58440
Fax : + 92 (0) 42 37225842


For Textile & Garment Printing Products
Printex 190-A, Sabzazar Scheme
Near Darbar Hazrat Baba Shah Fareed
Lahore, Pakistan.
Tel : + 92 42 37029525
Fax : +92 42 37496572
E-mail : printexworld@gmail.com
Website : www.printex.com.pk

 

Vietnam

Truong Quang Minh

Sales Leader, Department: Graphic Arts
M : (+ 84) 906821837
Email: Minh.truongquang@fujifilm.com


Fujifilm Vietnam Co., Ltd :
Head Office: Ho Chi Minh City
30th Floor, Saigon Trade Centre,
37 Ton Duc Thang Street, Ben Nghe Ward,
District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Tel : 84-28-3939-0847
Fax :84-28-3939-0842
Tax code: 0311169111
Email: Minh.truongquang@fujifilm.com


Branch Office: Hanoi
9th Floor, V-Building,
125-127 Ba Trieu Street,
Hai Ba Trung District, Hanoi
Tel : 84-24-3943-0321 / 84-24-3943-0421
Fax :84-24-3943-0451
Email: tien.dinhduy@fujifilm.com

 

 

 

 

Indonesia

Indoseri Nusa Printama Pt.
Jl. Prof. DR. Latumenten,
No. 109 C-D Jakarta 11330,
Indonesia.
Tel : + 62 21 6302161, 6309241, 6309251
Fax : + 62 21 6302158
Email : siaosan@indoseri.com

 

 

Thailand

Anwill (Thai) Company Limited
43/407 Moo 7, Soi Watkamphang Rama 2 Road,
Samae-Dum, Bangkhuntien Bangkok,
Thailand 10150.
Tel : + ( 662 ) 899 9414 5, ( 662 ) 899 5088 9
Fax : + ( 662 ) 899 9416
Email : anwill@anwill.com Website : www.anwill.com

 

 

South Korea

FORYOU INDUSTRY CO.LTD
1308 TECH-DONG, SK TECHNOPARK, 124,
Sagimakgol-ro, Jungwon-gu,Seongnam-si,
Gyeonggi-do, Republic of Korea.
(Post Code: 462-721)
Tel : + (82) 31-776-0999
Fax : + (82) 31-776-0998
Email : forukorea@hanmail.net

 

 

Jordan

Al-Salti Est Amman – Downtown
Telefax : + 06-4656723
Mobile : 00962 797036599